Pure Home Reviews

Since it’s inception Pure Home has wanted to deliver excellent service and be a contractor that home owners can count on and feel safe in their home. 

Pure Home reviews are the measure of it’s commitment to excellence.

At Pure Home, we take pride in providing top-notch mold removal services along with expert kitchen and bathroom remodeling throughout the Atlanta area. Our commitment to excellence has earned us multiple accolades, including the prestigious Best of Gwinnett and Best in Georgia awards.

Why Choose Pure Home?

Award-Winning Service

Pure Home has been recognized for our outstanding service and quality. We are proud to have been awarded the Best of Gwinnett and Best in Georgia, reflecting our dedication to delivering exceptional results for our clients.   Don’t take our word for it, see the awards below! 

Pure Home Awards

Pure Home has helped hundred of Atlanta families get back to enjoying their home. 

Why Pure Home?

Comprehensive Mold Removal

Mold can be a serious issue, affecting both your health and the structural integrity of your home. Our team of experts uses advanced techniques and state-of-the-art equipment to ensure thorough mold removal, providing you with a safe and healthy living environment.

Expert Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling

Transform your home with our professional remodeling services. Whether you’re looking to modernize your kitchen or create a luxurious bathroom, our skilled craftsmen will bring your vision to life with precision and care.

Pure Home Reviews

Stephanie McIver
Stephanie McIver
Google Reviewer
Read More
The crew was superior...showing up on time daily, skilled, and professional. The bathroom remodeling is above expectation. Mold remediation and dry wall replacement was excellent. Highly recommended.
Marrissa D.
Marrissa D.
Thumbtack Reviewer
Read More
We worked with Michael as our lead, and he did a great job being very punctual and explaining the process of renovating our home. Unlike the prior contractors we worked with, he made everything very concise and set a plan in motion immediately.
Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark
Google Reviewer
Read More
We reached out to PureHome because we had a dishwasher leak that caused mold in our home. From the first call, I had 3 different people in 3 roles to communicate with throughout the project. My needs, wants, and budget were all respected, and they never tried to sell me anything I didn't need! The workers were all very respectful of my home, checked in with us before they left each day, and we always knew when the next step was, and what we were waiting on. They answered all of my questions (I'm a planner, so there were a lot!). So grateful for the entire team!
Ken R.
Ken R.
HomeAdvisor Reviewer
Read More
Pure Home is the most professional and quality organization we could have chosen to repair our home after a burst water pipe in our kitchen. Michael Macon managed our insurance claim successfully through out the project relieving us of that burden. The reconstruction was managed so well by the management team that we were completely satisfied. We highly recommend Pure Home for any home repairs or remodeling.
Tawanda Lacole
Tawanda Lacole
Google Reviewer
Read More
Bathroom renovation. The company turned a stuffy, small half bath into a luxurious full bath. The project took about 2 weeks and like anything with life, had a couple of obstacles. When moving or in this case splitting the plumbing pipes, we experienced an unexpected downpour in the room downstairs.They were there quickly to remedy the problem. Not only did they fix the water damaged areas, they repainted the whole room! They go above and beyond to please the customer and I really appreciate it!!
Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Yelp Reviewer
Read More
Pure Home was very responsive and professional. They looked over everything in my crawlspace under my home. Not only did they have such a great price, they also had some of the best technicians/installers to come out and get the job done. The amount of time and efficiency put in to make sure my home was secure and comfortable, was the highlight. They are honest about the work that needs to be done and courteous. I would use them again. I am glad I selected them and now on to the savings I will have now that my floor is insulated.
Previous
Next

Pure Home Google Reviews

a month ago

We had our kitchen and floor renovation done by Pure Home and they did an outstanding work. They were very professional, attentive, responsible, accountable, and the quality of the job was excellent. One day we were discussing our …
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Jose Emir Guilloty Crespo! We appreciate the 5-star rating.

Matthew Burgess

2 months ago

Pure Home did a great job with my full master bathroom remodel. Troy was very quick to reply to my inquiry and make a stop the next work day to my home for a consult and quote. Team started very soon after. They were helpful and answered …
 
 
 
 
 
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Matthew! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team during your full master bathroom remodel. We pride ourselves on being quick to respond and providing excellent …More

Rodney Lee

5 months ago

Pure Home remodeled our dated kitchen and turned it into a modern, beautiful, and inviting space. My wife and I are very pleased with our new favorite hang out area. Troy, Taylor, and Marvin are a solid professional team who were responsive …
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Frederick Pearson

7 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This has absolutely been my best experience working with a company/contractors. Troy and his team is nothing less than amazing. They are extremely professional, move with a sense of urgency, communicate effectively while managing my …

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Moira Shoemaker

a month ago

Pure Home did a great job with my Bathroom remodel. We had a mold problem and some leaks that they repaired, mitigated and then rebuilt my bathroom. Michael helped a lot with the insurance claim, and Marvin was an awesome general contractor …
 
 
 

C M

2 months ago

Outstanding service, quick response, highly professional! I discovered mold underneath my vinyl flooring. Turns out the previous homeowners had the vinyl installed over wood floors with no moisture barrier which resulted in mold throughout
 
 
 

Makayla King

2 months ago

They were great!
We had Mr.Ryan Yates and Mr.Jordan Chaffins come out to our home because our ceiling started leaking and can I just say they did a great job! They were very …
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Makayla! We’re thrilled to hear that Ryan Yates and Jordan Chaffins provided great service and took care of the issue with your ceiling leaking in a professional and timely manner. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you with any future work needed.

Allison Blair

a month ago

I called purehome to get new insulation installed in my attic. Ryan and Jordan were there the same day and done an incredible job. Very professional and worked quickly. Would definitely recommend this team.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Allison Blair! We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to hear that Ryan and Jordan provided professional and efficient service while installing new insulation in your attic.

Jenny Moon

7 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Pure Home remodel our master bathroom. The team was able to do all we asked and helped with great suggestions. We are very happy with our remodel bathroom.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tyler

a month ago

Ryan Yates and his partner jordan installed new insulation in my attic. The job was done the same day I called Pure Homes and the installers were fantastic. They were clean, nice, made quick work of the job, and went above and beyond where they could. I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Tyler! We’re glad to hear that Ryan Yates and Jordan provided fantastic service while installing new insulation in your attic. We appreciate your positive feedback!
 

Noreen Deady

a month ago

What an amazing experience! My kitchen turned out more beautiful than I could have ever imagined and they were so efficient and careful with their work. My home was in great hands. You bet I’m recommending them to everyone I know looking to remodel any part of their home. Thank you guys!
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Noreen Deady! We appreciate the 5-star rating.

Gavin Hagar

2 months ago

Had a great experience. Called them to take care of my crawlspace for mold, they not only handles my mold, but also help me with the drain system and water proofing! Wish I could give 10 stars! Thanks Troy, Marvin and the team
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Gavin! We’re glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team while taking care of your crawlspace for mold. Troy, Marvin, and the rest of the team appreciate your kind words and are happy to have helped with the drain system and waterproofing as well.

Galina Ruth

2 months ago

I am extremely happy with my experience this morning! I called purehome to get mold out of my sunroom! They showed up in full mold suits and respiratory ready to tackle the project! Thanks once again.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Galina! We’re glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Pure Home while addressing the mold issue in your sunroom. We appreciate your feedback!

f garch

2 months ago

I am very impressed with the final result of my dream kitchen. Pure Home team has walked me through every step of the way to achieve what I had in visioned. Thank you so much Pure Home. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, f garch! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re impressed with the final result of your dream kitchen and that our team was able to help you achieve your vision every step of the way. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your kind words.

Natasha Slone

a month ago

I called purehome to get insulation put in my home and Ryan and Jordan came out the same day and got it done quickly. Great team, I would recommend to anyone.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Natasha Slone! We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to hear that Ryan and Jordan provided efficient service while installing insulation in your home.

Alexandria McBride

9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism

Dealing with a very hot attic and had Pure Home (Rashaan) come and give me a diagnosis of the issue, which was really helpful because I was getting so many conflicting messages on what to do next (spray foam, wall insulation, etc). After …

 
 
 
 
 

Jennifer Clark

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

It will only let me choose 3 items, or else I would do all 5! We reached out to PureHome because we had a dishwasher leak that caused mold in our home. From the first call, I had 3 different people in 3 roles to communicate with throughout …

 
 
 
 
 
 

Regina Buckner

3 months ago

We were in the market for insulation in our attic. My husband called and they came out the same day. Ryan and his partner were very polite and professional. We would definitely use the company in the future.
 

Rebecca Bryer

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Extremely happy with my Pure Home experience! Misael and the team did fantastic work refinishing my cabinets. Thank you!

Services: Remodeling, Painting
 
 
 
 
 

Beverly Wyatt

2 months ago

Michael and his company did a super job I am very pleased with the job there work look so beautiful I will recommend any one needing something done in there home he is the one please call Michael and you will be happy
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Beverly! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re pleased with the beautiful work done by Michael and our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting anyone in need of home services.
 

Kelli Porter

3 months ago

Positive: Quality

Pure Home was referred to me by a neighbor after I told them of a quote that was WAY above Pure Home. While I was looking for spray foam I found that loose fiberglass was ok too. And much cheaper than foam. Rashad, April and KJ were …

 

Jodi Griffith

2 weeks agoNEW

Ryan and Isaiah were amazing and got the job done quickly and thoroughly and our mold is GONE GONE GONE
 

Phyl Macon

6 months ago

The Customer Service is FIRST CLASS! Michael, the Insurance Director knows his product line and is Uber Professional. Mark the Owner of the company DELIVERED on just what he said he would do! In a word AWESOME!!!
 

Isaiah

a month ago

I just had my basement/crawlspace cleaned and sprayed! Amazing workers Ryan and Jordan thank you, and thanks to purehome for helping!
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Isaiah! We’re thrilled to hear that Ryan and Jordan provided amazing service while cleaning and spraying your basement/crawlspace. We appreciate your gratitude and are here to help anytime.

Bekah O

10 months ago

We recently found mold in our basement and hired Pure Home to help us fix whatever was causing it. The cause of the mold turned out to be a cracked pipe and cracked foundation wall, and it took a couple of weeks to completely repair the …
 

Chekata Jackson

6 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Pure home provided mitigation services to my home. They were professional, knowledgeable, and got the job done in a timely manner.

Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Minyan Diep

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I had My bathroom remodeled. I had Black mold on my ceiling as well and they fixed that. I had A quote given to me within a day of me requesting it and they started the work on the same week. Misael and Victor were amazing. They were always …

 

Sarah Wages

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I was involved with Pure Home on behalf of my neighbor, who had a ruptured pipe while she was away from home. Although the entire process is not complete yet, I want to say that the guys that took care of the demolition and remediation- …

 

Joann Smith

5 months ago

Positive: Quality

Pure homes remodel my kitchen and I’m loving it. It’s so beautiful…..

Service: Flooring
 
 
 
 
 
 

Greg B.

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Pure Home recently completed a mold remediation and repair job for me. The team was very responsive and professional. They sent someone out the same day to look at the damages and they came back to the next day to start the work. They provided excellent service. We all well pleased with their work.

Services: Flooring, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Painting, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Water damage-related mold removal
 
 

Dorothy Thompson

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Troy and his team went beyond their jobs. Not only was my attic sprayed for molds but the whole house and an air purifier which definitely helped my allergies. I am so grateful to Pure Home very professional and knowledgeable about different types of molds. Outstanding! Definitely would recommend this company to others.

Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Brittaney Bethea

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure Home was really great. They came out to give an estimate within 24 hours of me placing a request on Home Advisor (Angi’s List). They explained their recommendations for my home’s attic and crawl space insulation right in time before …

 

Tamyka Lawrence

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I used this company to blow insulation in my attic of a house I am rehabbing. This company had a very quick response to my inquiry on Angie’s List and got someone to me the very next day to follow up. Caleb, was very professional, …

 

Josette Styles

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

I used Pure Home for blown in attic insulation. Cary was great. The team was responsive and timely and the whole project was done in just a few days from quote to finished. The day of process was very quick and painless as well. Looking forward to using them for additional home improvements in the future.

 

Suzanne Purcell

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Based on a neighbor’s recommendation, I reached out to Pure Home to get insulation in my attic extracted and blown back in. From my first call to the completion of the project, everything went great. Troy, Hector, Miguel and the team were …

 

Tristine Sanchez

3 weeks agoNEW

Mark was such a great help he made everything stress free and easy
 

BFS MARBLE AND GRANITE

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Office flooded from water escaping the shop area during horrible rainstorms. Marvin and his Team came out immediately gave me and affordable quote and covered all cost until insurance could reimburse. Absolutely the most professional crew …

 

YOSMEYRA GUERRERO

a month ago

Love them. Great company great ppl.

Update 3/16-Mold still gone 😍

 

Carol Dismuke

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Pure Home did an excellent job of removing mold in basement ceiling.They communicated well with us. We had a small bump with our project but they were able to fix it. I would recommend this company to others.

Service: Mold cleaning
 

Kofo Akande

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I employed the services of Pure Home for attic insulation work, and I am very pleased with the work. The consultation process was smooth, and I received a lot of detailed information from Darryl Jones. He was professional and answered all …

 
 

Angela Sapp

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This company was able to make me feel I could trust them even when I wasn’t at home. They accomplished the varied projects required to eliminate mold found in my attic and Mario kindly took boxes out that I couldn’t handle. I also want to compliment Marvin, Isaac and Henri for their kindness and helpfulness.

Services: Mold inspection, Painting, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Mold damage restoration
 

Matt Holbrook

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Great experience using Pure Home for adding blown insulation to our attic. Troy came out the day after we called, and gave a thorough and clear quote for the work we needed done. (This was a big contrast with another company that we asked …

 

Christi Hildebrandt

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I recently used Pure Home to add insulation to my attic. They were quick to respond to my request for a quote (via Angie’s List) – and came out the next day to see my attic space and provide a quote. When I let them know I was expecting my …

 

Aasha Brooks

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Christian, Brandon and Steven from Pure Home provided the best customer experience in installing our attic insulation. They are very kind, professional, prompt and very passionate about their work. They made this big project such an easy …

 

Alex DeQuevedo

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They added insulation to my attic to bring it up to code. They were able to come out same day I got my quote and was much cheaper than other quotes I got. Hector and Julian were great on the install, very fast, thorough and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

 

Jelika Matthews

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

My husband contacted Pure Home but I was the one who scheduled the appointment and walkthrough. We needed insulation and Matt and Carey came by right on time and we’re both phenomenal. I mean, the personality and professionalism they …

 

J

a year ago

Our basement got flooded. We called Pure Home who was lighting fast in providing us with their water removal services. Once all the water was taken out they setup fans and dehumidifiers to remove and dry up any remaining moisture. Very grateful!

Services: Water removal, Mold mitigation, Mold remediation
 

Robin Wilcox

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional knowledgeable of work and gave quality customer service. Rashard Fuller-Wright, Anthony Diaz and RashaJackson lll were excellent workers, very professional and knowledgeable òf their job. I would definitely refer Pure Hone to others.

Services: Mold inspection, Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Mold cleaning, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Natalia Mariscal

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We used Pure Home for our kitchen renovation and flooring. They did an amazing job! I am extremely happy with the quality and workmanship. Highly recommend Pure Home!

 

Janice Jackson

4 years ago

I called Pure Home on Wednesday 9/18/19 and I talked to Mark and he was very concerned about the problem that I was having in my theater room. He made me feel as though I was one of his family members because he got me scheduled for this …
 
 

Julio Vizcon

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very happy with the service of all staff, crew member were amazing hard workers and friendly

 
 
 
 
 
 

Michael Hani

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I hired pure home to eliminate some mold from my home and they show up same day, explained the process of how things were going and did an amazing job. I highly recommend Pure Home, they are the best!

 

Disneydad777

4 years ago

Highly Recommend! Our sales rep, Christian Moon, made our experience truly amazing. We had a mold infestation and needed new insulation. He was extremely knowledgeable in any questions I had and was able to schedule and complete the work …
 

Stephanie Ponteau

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Each crew arrived when promised, worked very hard while they were here, cleaned up the mess, and was very kind and professional. They went out of the way to ensure that every task was completed with the highest quality. I am very happy with the work.

Service: Mold cleaning
 

Georgina “Gigi” Allen

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure Home was a life saver. I desperately needed insulation blown into my 1950 built home and they responded quickly, followed up with a date, were able to use the insulation I prebought, professional, punctual, and competitively priced. Restored my faith in home servicing thank you all!!!

 

Shon Monroe

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They did an amazing job and Michael will help you in anyway possible to make sure the job gets done in the most affordable way possible. He even has great recommendations if you are looking to upgrade in certain areas. Purehome is a definite and I will use them again in the future. Thank you Michael!

Services: Remodeling, Cleaning, Mold inspection, Flooring, Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Painting, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Water damage-related pest control, Water damage-related mold removal
 

zxgold aguilar

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Very professional, I called them because my pipes had broken, due to the low temperatures this winter and the next day they sent a team to do the job. which finished the same day. Thank you guys for your great work.

Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Darryl Russ

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don’t hesitate to hire Pure Home. They are thorough with great communication. I am so pleased with the project and they scheduled me within 24 hours. I waited a week to hear from other providers and they provided an estimate and completed the job within 2 days!!

Service: Water damage-related mold removal
 

M. Margaret Chandler

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

The company was very responsive and I was added to the schedule right away. They treated mold in my basement that had accumulated from an unknown drip. I highly recommend them for mold remediation.

Service: Water damage-related mold removal
 

S Hill

4 years ago

The Sales Rep Gordon, the Project Lead Brandon and the installers were all very professional courteous and knowledgeable. Gordon explained what would be done in detail and answered all of my questions. Brandon and his team completed the …
 
 

Nick Kilroy

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Work for a company that has rooms meant for kids Had a pipe burst and within less than hour they had multiple people on site to help cleanup and repair the room! Room was up and ready and we didn’t miss a beat. Owner personally came out and inspected and made sure we were taken care of!

Services: Flood restoration, Water removal, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Terry Narofsky

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Greg who came to our house was great but the team of Sean and Ray who came to the house was awesome and did the best job. They performed the services well and went beyond just the normal job and told us of things that they saw we should have fixed unrelated to the service they performed. Hire them to get your house projects completed

 

Thomas Bancroft

9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure home did an awesome job on my master bath and basement. I recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their home.

 

Holly Wagley

6 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Very lovely to work with! They have quick response time and we’re really helpful through the whole process!

 

Stephanie McIver

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

The crew was superior…showing up on time daily, skilled, and professional. The bathroom remodeling is above expectation. Mold remediation and dry wall replacement was excellent. Highly recommended.

Services: Remodeling, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Painting, Mold remediation
 

Christina Brown

5 months ago

Great customer service and professionalism from Derion scheduling a contractor for an estimate for repairs.
 

Ron Cutler

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great job by Anthony and Ty. They were very professional in performing their job in re- insulating my attic. Highly recommend using these guys! Thanks!

 

russell Stricker

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent company that provided blown in insulation for our attic. They apply a more dense product that doesn’t settle to a reduced thickness and therefore a reduced insulating value. They are very professional and completely customer focused. A great value as you get what you pay for and then some.

 

Nicholas Clark

6 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure Home did a beautiful job with our home, Love everything they have done for us!!!

Services: Flood restoration, Remodeling, Mold inspection, Flood cleanup, Water removal, Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Painting, Plumbing, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Water damage-related pest control, Water damage-related mold removal, Mold damage restoration
 

getachew Haile

9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure Home helped my family and I with a water loss. Insurance didn’t pay the full amount and Pure Home worked with my family and I. Thank you so much!

 
 

Brian Kim

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wow. Pure Home’s Christian Moon and Gregory Lewis are absolute studs. They are respectful, responsive, and up-front. You can see their passion in wanting to give back home-owners the enjoyment of owning a home. They work very well and communicate very clearly. They have won a customer for life.

Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Yuki M. Warner

4 years ago

Such good customer service! I didn’t know anything about how high radon levels are in a typical home…Apparently it’s higher for places with more granite in the soil, i.e. Georgia. My parents knew someone who needed a radon mitigator …
 

JJ Villacres (noobatl)

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

I bought an air purifier from Christian. The purifier is the best decision I have ever made. We feel like we are breathing better than ever. I like the fact that it destroys Covid in the air before it has time to settle around my home .Thank you

 

TheJDIX81

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure did such a great job…It has been a pleasure working with The team Troy,Hector and Miguel.They took the time to go over with me the areas that where treated in my basement..Also followed up with me to finish treating the rest of my home using the fog.. They did a thorough job which I like, very pleased.

Services: Mold inspection, Mold mitigation, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Mold damage restoration
 

Hafel Payano

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

10/10 !! Pure Home absolutely saved my home ! I had a horrible problem with mold in my basement that was spreading and they did an amazing job ! It looks brand new and they were extremely easy to communicate with.

Service: Mold inspection
 

Tapiwa Wakatama

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Pure Home added insulation to my attic. They arrived one hour before the scheduled time, answered my questions, and did what they said they’d do. The job was done in less than two hours.

 

Joyce Henry

4 years ago

I was very happy with gordon and the information he provided. It was what we needed to make the decision to go with pure home. He set everything up and scheduled for the next day. Justin and mathew showed up 15 minutes early very …
 

Blake Haas

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Daryl, Sean, and Steven did a great job from assessing the job to finishing it. They were able to act fast and were always professional and courteous. Their price came in well under some other companies that quoted the job.

 

mark vanderpool

4 years ago

I had a favorable experience with Pure Home. They were very professional from site assessment to quoting to the actual work to be done. If you need mold remediation I recommend giving them a call.
 

Lilly C.

4 years ago

As a single mom I am often leery to sign up for any repairs or home improvements . Mark was extremely professional, He answered all of my questions and did not rush me to make a decision. After they tested my home I was completely …
 
 

Gerald Aucoin

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Excellent process from start to finish with Troy and Matt estimating, Jorge, Hector, Junior & Michael Angelo working to remediate mold and install insulation in our basement. We will be using them for future projects!

Service: Water damage-related mold removal
 

Orlando Silva

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Terrifying insolation job in the Attic , great service, professional and friendly people. In Spanish and English. Trust in any kind of service than they apply in the house. Thanks for your help.

 

Lisa Abbott

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

From the beginning, we had multiple contact information for several people. Hector and his crew were on time and did not stop until our job was completed. We had a few hiccups along the way, but that did not stop them from doing our job well. Thanks guys!

Service: Water damage-related mold removal
 

Jasmine Zaman

4 years ago

Brandon and Brent from Pure Home came out for an emergency service and did a great job. Fast and efficient. Explained everything thoroughly and gave me a peace of mind. Would recommend to anyone.
 

Joshua Hice

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with Diane, Matt, Hector and Anthony. They were very kind and acted extremely fast to protect our family!

Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Medeline Monsanto

8 months ago

WOW! Love my new bathroom! ASK FOR MISAEL! HE IS THE BEST! WILL CALL SOON FOR MY OTHER BATHROOM!
 

Ritch Lewis

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

We were very pleased at the service provided by pure home and would highly recommend their services to anyone with flood damage and remodeling living room bedrooms bathrooms Etc.

Services: Remodeling, Flood cleanup, Flooring, Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Sewage cleanup
 

G Bell

11 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

KJ Rashaad and April were great. They were prompt and professional. I would definitely use the service again.

 

Emma Taherpour

a month ago

Saved my home from mold taking over! Thanks Guys
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Emma! We’re glad we could help save your home from mold.

lashelle thomas

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

The Pure team was excellent. Troy, Mike,Jorge and the whole team was exceptionally professional. The Pure Team came in and got the job done.

Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related mold removal
 
 

Hunter Huband

3 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Christian came out to assess the situation and had technicians Greg and Bryron out to my house same day to take care of concerns addressed. Everyone was very professional and I would highly recommend using this company.

 

roland heath

9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

more than satisfied. vivi is wonderful and crew where really nice. would highly recommend

 

Mäłłÿ Mãł

2 years ago

Positive: Quality

You guys are astonishing. Great communication, great business and great company. I appreciate the work you’ve provided me and my home with and I hope you guys become greater than ever. Once again thank you for the work, u guys are amazing

Service: Flooring
 

Alla Aranbayeva

4 years ago

I really appreciate Pure Home’s commitment to teaching me about Radon. Mark informed me how dangerous a Radon level of two is and he helped me to remove radon in my home within a day. Thank you Pure Home for protecting me and my family!
 

Ms. Mila

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Michael M. was very helpful and showed compassion for my situation. Whenever I had any questions he was always a call away ! I definitely would recommend Pure Home !

Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Maria Fernanda

8 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rashaan was great! He listened to what I needed and the bathroom is everything I dreamed of!

 

Alex Coman

a week agoNEW

I was satisfied with Pure Home
services
 

Matt Robin

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Fantastic company to work with! Pure Home gave us high levels of professionalism, quality and speed. Highly recommend!

Services: Remodeling, Cleaning, Mold inspection, Flooring, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Painting, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Jack Callicutt

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pure Home personnel were very responsive and did great work. Definitely recommend them. Thanks

Services: Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Donna Cemore

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Hector and Carlos were knowledgeable, professional, and respectful of my home. They did a great job .

Service: Mold remediation
 
 

Yeimy Capellán

8 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jesse was great in my crawlspace, he is a hard worker!

 

Carol Stott

9 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

They did a great job! Consumer service was excellent.

Services: Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Jadelyn Garcia

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I live in Jersey where anytime I need to throw out anything slightly big I have to call different private companies and compare prices, which always becomes a long chore. With thumbtack eliminating that run around things have never been more simple 😊

Service: Cleaning
 

Nixon Briceno

3 years ago

The work team is very professional, the room and the hallway of my house were restored and painted in one day, and everything looks like new.
 

Lexie Lex Media LLC

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I will use this company over and over again if they have caring people like Mr Macon!!! He got me all the help that I needed thanks again I absolutely love it Pure Home🤗

Services: Cleaning, Mold inspection, Painting, Water damage-related pest control, Water damage-related mold removal
 

HTA Press LLC

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I would highly recommend the service. They did a great job. We are very please with the work that was performed. professional management and staff.

Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Donna Anema

4 years ago

considerate staff, friendly, hard working crew diligent, loved Mike Walls and Darryl very helpful and answered all my questions and worked till the job was done.
 

James Power

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism

Great company to do business with.

 
 
 
 

Jeffery Griffin

10 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Great team of workers. I would recommend Pure Home highly.

Service: Remodeling
 

Brandon Hunsucker

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

A++ service. I watched these guys go in and gut and entire basement, do a remediation of mold, and cleanup in a day flat. True professionals.

Service: Mold cleaning
 
 

Perry Farnsworth

4 years ago

Expert service and reliable technician. Jason exceeded expectations for quality and keeping this customer informed of scheduling and progress. Would recommend.
 

Anyissel Hernandez

2 years ago

Positive: Quality, Responsiveness

I loved how responsive and quick Pure Home can be! Truly a company that caters to the community!

Services: Cleaning, Plumbing
 

eddie b

a year ago

I met the owner. Several of the employees. Loved them. Owner and family were sincere and kind.

Services: Flood restoration, Water removal
 

Jeremy Hamff

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Courteous and quick to help. I’ve used them twice for separate jobs and have been satisfied.

Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Stylebynita

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Troy And his team did a wonderful job my bnb will be ready in no time

Services: Remodeling, Cleaning, Mold inspection, Flooring, Painting, Plumbing, Carpet cleaning
 

Manuel Melo

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They were great people👍 Highly recommend to anyone to is trying to get rid of mold

Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related pest control
 

Ashley Cummings

a year ago

They are very professional and do a great job! Thank you so much!!
 

Rona Robins

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Insulation of home and garage.
Excellent work.
Team was efficient courteous and
PROFESSIONAL.

 

David Krich

4 years ago

I commend these guys they did a great job and in the rain at that never complained about anything and we don’t have any complaints whatsoever they’re great thank you
 

JD Diamond

4 years ago

So refreshing when the entire crew shows genuine concern for you and your loved ones well being. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
 
 

mark spencer

3 years ago

Did an excellent job insulating my 12×20 shed. Would use them again on another project.
 

Wilsie Mercer

a year ago

Thank you pure home for making my kitchen more functional and beautiful.
 

Crystal Belio

a year ago

Positive: Quality

I had an amazing experience with this company! They were professional and efficient!

Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
 

Swetha Srikanth

a month ago

Thanks for all you do
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Swetha!

Michalle Swain

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Finished my basement, was really impressed. Their in house designer was AMAZING!

Service: Remodeling
 

TKS Family

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism

They were respectful, hard working & got the job done well !

Service: Painting
 

kimbra huggins

4 years ago

Pure Home is a company that cares about its customers. They are very professional and give on time service.
 

Carol Cheesman

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

I was happy with the professionalism and good quality of their work.

 

Matt Gonzalez

a year ago

Nick does great work. Will recommend!
 

Keisha Slade

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Amazing friendly knowledgeable crew. I will be hiring for future projects.

Services: Mold inspection, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Mold damage restoration
 
 

Arness Willis

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jorge made sure I was taken care of he went above and beyond for my family, thank you

Services: Mold inspection, Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Painting, Mold remediation, Mold cleaning, Water damage-related mold removal, Mold damage restoration
 

Kacie McGrowder

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Very professional work, so glad I came across the company

 

Amber Naegele

4 years ago

Radon is nasty. Happy they have a solution to live a healthier life.
 

Theresa Agbara

a month ago

Thanks guys
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Theresa Agbara!

Glenn Trantham

4 years ago

This has made air breathable, no stuffy noses. Runs super quiet
 

Delbri Jackson

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Excellent professional services and friendly reliable workers

 

Lynne

4 years ago

Very knowledgeable to offer great service!
 

Trever Degioanni

4 years ago

Positive: Professionalism

These guys did a great job for a great value.

 

I bet that Up

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism

Mark was very informative and helpful!

Services: Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal
 

Sister Sister

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

VERY AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! 5star definitely!

Services: Cleaning, Mold inspection, Roofing, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Fire damage cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal
 
 

Althea Banks

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Blownin Attic installation

 

Penelope Peña

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

great work ethic

 

Rodney Sawyer

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism

Insulation

 

S

 

a month ago

 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating, S! It’s great to hear that the mold is still gone.

messiah stills

 

a month ago

 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Messiah! We appreciate the 5-star rating.

anthony Saylor

a month ago

 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the positive rating, Anthony! Your feedback is much appreciated.

Candy Jar

 

a year ago

Services: Flooring, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Mold cleaning, Water damage-related mold removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
 

DIABLO HN

 

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
 

Pure Home Reviews On Angi

 5.0 Jenny M. Lawrenceville, GA
10/26/2023

 

Pure Home remodel our master bathroom. The team was able to do all we asked and helped with great suggestions. We are very happy with our remodel bathroom.

 5.0 Amy L. Acworth, GA
2/7/2022

Exceeded my expections. Friendly and professional. Came back a week later to check everything and make sure we were satisfied. my house is warmer and I am happy

 5.0 Jianwei Z. Lawrenceville, GA
3/2/2021

I recently called them, Christian came out, and provide us with a solution for air quality in our home. An air and surface purifier that also kills Covid. We have been looking for a layer of protection in our home and to help with the air quality for the family. Very happy with the purifier! Thank you!

 5.0 Nathaly M. Auburn, GA
5/9/2022

Great work ethic !

 5.0 Jasmine Z. Snellville, GA
11/6/2019

 

 5.0 James P. Duluth, GA
10/8/2020

They were diligent in their search for the source of mold and mildew. They determined it was coming from some windows, recommending they be replaced. As a result, they did not do any remediation. They were very professional and trust worthy. I would recommend them to anyone.

 5.0 Alex C. Decatur, GA
5/8/2024

 

I hired Pure Home to do some mold removal. They did great work. I highly recommend them!

 4.5 Tyler N. Acworth, GA
3/23/2024

The job was completed the same day that I called the company for a good price.

 5.0 Stacey L. Lawrenceville, GA
3/20/2024

Amazing work and customer service from start to finish. Couldnâ t be happier with the outcome. They were extremely dependable, competent and even helped us with design decisions. Highly recommend!

 5.0 Carroll M. Lithonia, GA
3/19/2024

The job was done and finished in a week . All the work was excellent and quickly done before the promise date.

 5.0 Beverly W. Null, null
3/15/2024

 

I like there work did a very good job I will recommend them very honest tell you every thing going to happen.

 5.0 Christine R. Decatur, GA
2/22/2024

Very responsive, kind, and profesional team always answering my questions and taking me step by step of the remediation with pictures of the work done. Mold was completely gone. Highly recommend their services.

 5.0 Crystal W. Powder Springs, GA
2/22/2024

We contacted Pure Home for a full kitchen remodel. They were fast, efficient and partnered with me by offering design recommendations. I found the team to be professional, they responded to inquiries immediately and worked within my time-lines. My new kitchen came out better than I expected!

 5.0 Victoria D. Auburn, GA
2/22/2024

They were very friendly, informative very helpful!

 5.0 Victoria D. Auburn, GA
2/22/2024

They were very friendly, informative very helpful!

Get Your Project Started Today

Get started today and contact us or schedule directly. 

Get A Free Estimate

We’ll call you the next business day.  If you’d like faster service you can schedule your own appointment here